DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:473 5763
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:472 4324
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:471 5044
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:470 4871
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:469 2571
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:468 8294
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:467 1777
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:466 3891
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:465 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:464 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:463 9088
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:462 9824
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 MG:461 6191
Sunday, 04 April 2021 MG:460 6577
Saturday, 03 April 2021 MG:459 8985