DATA KELUARAN SYDNEY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 07 May 2021 SD:1192 7414
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SD:1191 2593
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SD:1190 1707
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SD:1189 8911
Monday, 03 May 2021 SD:1188 9837
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SD:1187 7606
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SD:1186 2632
Friday, 30 April 2021 SD:1185 8534
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SD:1184 7935
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SD:1183 5569
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SD:1182 5968
Monday, 26 April 2021 SD:1181 7143
Sunday, 25 April 2021 SD:1180 0845
Saturday, 24 April 2021 SD:1179 6852
Friday, 23 April 2021 SD:1178 3682