DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WM:1193 4030
Friday, 07 May 2021 WM:1192 6367
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WM:1191 0756
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WM:1190 7894
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WM:1189 4115
Monday, 03 May 2021 WM:1188 4444
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WM:1187 9406
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WM:1186 9420
Friday, 30 April 2021 WM:1185 1772
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WM:1184 4965
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WM:1183 5535
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WM:1182 0155
Monday, 26 April 2021 WM:1181 2306
Sunday, 25 April 2021 WM:1180 8611
Saturday, 24 April 2021 WM:1179 1362